Is Mad Mimi Simple?

I took a look at the Mad Mimi autoresponder today. I was enticed by the promise of it being simple and lovely, and being the easiest email ever. Mad Mimi is free to sign up so I did. Also, the pricing is on a nice easy to understand sliding scale.

To be honest I did not get far. When I looked at the email creator I just started losing interest. These days I just want real simple. If you love designing stuff it could be good, but I am into sharing knowledge and I need simple tools that help me to do this and don’t cut into my work time. I find the more fancy something is online the more chance of it going wrong.

 

 

Leave a Reply

